In 1834, the great-grandfather Giacomo made out our farm of a small cottage on charming Langa hills: at present, it is lovely run by Giuseppe the father, Carla the mother, together with their sons Flavio and Franco.

Farm is made up of two farmsteads: the paternal one is located on Canova hill where cellar and their Vineyards are situated as well.

The motherly one was built at the end of 1800 on Starderi hill and it was preserved and lovely restored by those people who were always living in, to create a Farmhouse being surrounded by amphitheatre of historical vineyards.